Saturday, 25 April 2015

The Junk Shop

Well, things are ticking over nicely at The Junk Shop. Come and have a listen to the latest episode:

Here's the tracklist:

1 Nubes - Bruno De Filippi y su Conjunto
2 Triste Despertar - Tono Fuentes y su Guitarra Hawayana
3 Djali Djali - Ivo Nilakreshna & The Steps
4 Gotta Get Out Tonight - The Runaways
5 Eagle Rock - Daddy Cool
6 Inside Looking Out - The Animals
7 Che Estate - Drupi
8 Rain - Todd Rundgren

9 Inconvenience - Au Pairs
10 Lines - Eddie Maelov & Sunshine Patteson
11 Felek - Ajda Pekka
12 Kapinga - Tshala Muana
13 Gitcha Down - Le Pamplemousse
14 Petite Amazone - Lio
15 A New Career in a New Town - David Bowie

Check it out on that Facebook too:

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Welcome to The Junk Shop

Hello good people. You'll be excited to hear that the first episode of The Junk Shop is streaming now at Check it out!

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Snap, Crackle & Pop is no more

My radio show is starting next week so you can now find me here:
and here:

More updates soon!

And many thanks for all of your support over the years, I hope you've enjoyed the music as much as I have.